Tuesday, October 29, 2013

My Minnetonka Blogger Spotlight + A GIVEAWAY!!!


Happy Tuesday! Remember I mentioned yesterday a fun feature I'd be doing with one of my favorite brands?! Well, it's Minnetonka Moccasins! Head over to their blog to check out my blogger spotlight. I answer a few questions and you can also see more photos of the 3 Minnetonka looks I styled.

And the best news is - I'm also hosting a giveaway! You get the chance to win one of the 3 pairs of Minnetonka Moccasins I've styled. All you have to do is comment below with your name and email address if you'd like to enter. Giveaway is open to US residents only and ends November 8th. Good luck and I'll be back soon to show you my second look.

Dress- Free People, Cardigan- Urban Outfitters, Hat- Gap (similar), Bag- Rebecca Minkoff, Shoes- c/o Minnetonka, Socks- Urban Outfitters, Key Necklace- Uncommon Objects

FIND ME - Bloglovin / Instagram / Twitter / Pinterest

58 comments:

  1. anniejacobson@me.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Chelseadwebster@live.com ;)

    ReplyDelete
  3. ME! Pick ME! thomas.katielynn@gmail.com ;)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. if Katie wins, I demand a recount!

      Delete
  4. Super cool <3 I need the same pair of boots!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Love this! My name is Jessica and my email is jessicaswider35@gmail.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. YES! Love these and would love to win!

    Eva - livingoffproceeds[at]gmail[dot]com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Whoo hoo!!!
    Jessercoulter@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Omg these minnetonkas are gorgeous! I would definitely rock them if i won! My name is Lily wolfe and my email is candyrules25@gmail.com i love your blog!

    ReplyDelete
  9. beautiful outfit <3

    cheers,
    idalia
    http://www.abstractorganza.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. so cute! i love how you styled these mocs. I'd love to enter the giveaway
    Lindsey Neff
    lindseypike@yahoo.com

    Thanks!

    ReplyDelete
  11. one can never have too many pairs of Minnetonka moccasins! Bhavana8@verizon.net

    ReplyDelete
  12. Ah I'm dying this is so so so cute! This is like the best giveaway ever!

    Kacie Cone
    kaciecone@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Kirsten Kimball
    miriama59 at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Very Cute! Love how comfy my Minnetonka moccasins are. Would love another pair!
    -Sara Plath sara.plath@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. I love these!
    diana_mail@hotmail.com
    -diana menchaca-

    ReplyDelete
  16. Great giveaway!

    mandaoverturf at yahoo dot com

    Manda

    ReplyDelete
  17. That's a cute look. Would never have thought to style my Minnetonka with a dress. It is a great look on you. marpeg91@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Stacy Kurtz
    stacy825 at yahoo dot com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Jeannine Scavo
    mellanhead74 at hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Anna Giorlando
    littlesixgio@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. Jennifer Vasquez
    Jvasquezkf@yahoo.com
    thanks! :):):):):):):):):):):)

    ReplyDelete
  22. Crystal.Bartelson@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. Crossing my fingers! Thanks so much for the opportunity!

    Rach Gent
    Rachg.423@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. Kayleone Wilson
    Kayleonemarie@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. Love, love, love Minnetonka's!
    Jen Jones
    Jen.schro@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  26. I would LOVE to win!!!
    Melissa Champion
    taluvzmel@Live.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Emily Rasco
    Emilyrasco@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. Oh man, I wouldn't be able to choose! I love the booties and the leopard!

    ReplyDelete
  29. Kristy Ogburn

    Kristyogburn@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. Carolina

    sharpcarolina[at]gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  31. Ashley Trevino
    ashley.trevino2014@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Cheryl Britton
    cheryl.britton@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. Super cool!
    Thanks!
    Nicole
    Nbovasso@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  34. Michelin_83@yahoo.com
    Love the look!!

    ReplyDelete
  35. I would love to win these super cool Mocs!!!
    judy43smith@hotmail.com
    Judy

    ReplyDelete
  36. I'd love to enter! These are my fave :) Meghan Finley-tib4@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. Eeeeep these moccasins are super cute! Delilah

    Fairyflames4@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  38. I live in Dallas but I'm from Minnetonka MN! Love the new shoes. Kathymwine@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  39. Love!
    Riann
    Riannfarquhar@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  40. oops, i dont think my original comment ever went through. boo. anyways, love minnetonka and would love to win this! My name is Kristen N. and my email is klee_13@msn.com. :)

    ReplyDelete
  41. Rachel McGaha

    Rachel.mcgaha@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  42. Love the leopard print! I've been wanting to add some leopard flair to my wardrobe. My email is nicoleolson068@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  43. Makenzie Adams
    makenziema03@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  44. LOVE!!

    Danielle Martino
    danielle@sonnyvilla.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Kate Wehby
      vpsaknwehby@ilstu.edu

      Delete
  45. Ashley Rowe

    Ashleyhillrowe@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  46. Kate Wehby
    vpsaknwehby@ilstu.edu

    ReplyDelete
  47. Maggie Smith
    Maggiejean87 at gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  48. Ashley Bree Perez
    Perezashley60@Hotmail.com♥

    ReplyDelete

UA-43004570-1